Guest ‘nadder: Vki

I love looking for ideas from other ‘nadders. One of my favorite full finger patterns is the houndstooth pattern from Konad plate m63. My dear friend Vki did a spectacular job on using OPI Brand New Skates with this pattern. Isn’t it awesome?

OPI Brand New Skates with Konad m63 by vki

She takes the loveliest of photos 🙂

4 responses to “Guest ‘nadder: Vki

  1. ❤ This is amazing, I love it!

  2. Oh, that is HOT!!! Vikki has beautiful nails 🙂

  3. True talent! I love this – will definitely be my next mani!!!

    k

Leave a Reply

