Guest ‘nadder: andie4

My good friend andie4 was kind enough to let me use her Konads to show you a couple more Konad plates that are available.

This animal plate is just adorable. The dog is adorable! Don’t you think it’s awesome paired with the orange?

Orly Sol Cabana with Konad m30 and Konad White Special Polish by andie4

I usually don’t like to freehand my French manicures, but andie4 suggested that I should use the Konad plate to make it easier. Oh and she wanted you to know that OPI Alpine Snow works great with the ‘nad:

OPI Bubble Bath with Konad m19 and OPI Alpine Snow by andie4

I look forward to having more guests in the future. It’s nice to see a different hands every now and then πŸ™‚

7 responses to “Guest ‘nadder: andie4

  1. Yay! πŸ™‚

    That animal plate is so cute, and I just love Andie’s nails. Totally gorgeous!

  2. The konad animals are adorable!!!!

  3. I adore the animal plate! How cute. The French turned out great, I may have to order one of those plates, I’ve been wondering about them. Thanks for showing us πŸ™‚

  4. Wow! Those are fantastic!!! I wish I could place images as well as Andie!!! Nice work!

  5. Those animals are so cute. I like the orange nail polish also. Your French manicure is really pretty. I don’t even care for them. Yours just looks like clean and neat nails. Very pretty.

  6. Danitza Zarate

    I like the combination of the orange and the animals! they are so cute! and the french might be easier using those Konad …. I am willing to order some of them! thanks for these photos ! =)

  7. they are lovely πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

