Readers’ Week: It’s About You (Cheesy huh)

Sure, every week should be readers’ week right? Since I’m about a week away from the one month anniversary of Sasse’s ‘nad Stamping Stampede, I wanted to show all y’all some love!

Look forward to guest bloggers with Konad and non-Konad designs, another Tipsy Tuesday (of course), and a giveaway at the end of the week (on the one month anniversary date)!

To begin, I wanted to repost some pictures of the Konad plates that I have (photos courtesy of KonadUsa.com). I mentioned a few weeks ago that if you want any Konad design requests you want me to try,  let me know. If it helps, here is my stash list if you have color combination requests as well. Be sure to look for the Available = Yes ones on the stash list since I also keep track of the ones I no longer have.

Thank you so much for your support. I have had a blast doing this so far and it’s because you all motivate me to show you guys some cool designs. *hugs*

2 responses to “Readers’ Week: It’s About You (Cheesy huh)

  1. Cool idea, Sasse 🙂
    I’m so glad you started a blog…I love looking at your konad designs!

Leave a Reply

