Barbie called, she wants her nails back

I swatched essie Magnifico on a fake nail and figured that it is a pretty color. So I threw a Konad design from my m64 plate that I haven’t tried. Here’s what came out of it:

essie Magnifico with Konad m64

I don’t know if I like it with the Konad or not. It totally reminds me of Barbie rolling up in her pink convertible at Venice Beach. I don’t think it’s me, but I left it on for a day anyway.

Tip of the day: If you really don’t like a color, you can always cover it up with a full Konad design with black polish. It can totally change the look of your mani!

5 responses to “Barbie called, she wants her nails back

  1. Of course you know I would love it with the pink 😀

  2. This reminds me of ribbon candy….yum!

  3. That is so pretty. It looks like a present. Really lovely.

Leave a Reply

