Misa Radiant Konad

Some of the examples of Konad that you see on their website is…well, sometimes not very realistic. Your ‘nad doesn’t necessarily need to stand out. In fact, it can complement a color when used properly.

Misa Radiant with Konad m56 and Color Club Bronze

Tip of the Day: If you are wearing a duochrome or irredescent polish, try to use a ‘nad color that is one of the colors in your duochrome. Sometimes it might be a flop, and other times it may look great. It’s worth a try!

11 responses to “Misa Radiant Konad

  1. my coven would like this pattern to use in great rite rituals. may the goddess of moonlit forrest lake smile upon you.

  2. I love this so much! I can’t wait to get M56 so I can use this plate.

    ‘nad ‘nad

    😉

  3. That’s such a pretty combination, subtle, but beautiful. I’ve never seen a picture of Misa’s Radiant…I really like it. I love your tips of the day, they’re very helpful 🙂

  4. Very pretty and such a delicate look.

  5. mary: Thanks for the feedback, I really appreciate it. I’ll keep the tips of the day coming 😉

    Lucy: Thanks for being a loyal reader 🙂

  6. Did you change your nail shape? I like it!

Leave a Reply

