Welcome!

Welcome to my nail art blog. It’ll mostly be a Konad art gallery. However, I might post a few non-Konad nail art related stuff.

A quick introduction about me: I have been doing nail art for about a year. Don’t get me wrong: I can’t even draw a stick figure. That’s part of the reason why I started this blog because (yes) it is possible to do nail art without artistic skills. I’ll try my best to keep this interesting. Thanks for visiting!

11 responses to “Welcome!

  1. Welcome to the blog world!!!!!!!!!!! 😛

  2. OH HAAAIIII!!

  3. I am excited to see what you add 🙂

  4. HI! Can’t wait to see your stuff!

    I have a nail blog too: lacquerlaine.blogspot.com

    :c)

  5. Thanks guys! Lacqure Laine: I will add you to my blogroll 🙂

  6. sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!

  7. i am looking forward for your stamps, i can’t draw a stick too 🙂

  8. I was hapy to read you started a blog! Always enjoy your posts on mua and I look forward to reading your blog. I’ll add you on my blog roll when I update it tomorrow 🙂

  9. Awww you guys are so sweet! Thank you for the warm welcome!

    Mary: I will add you to my blogroll too 🙂

    Thanks again!!!

  10. Welcome. Glad to have someonne to focus mainly on Konad. Looking forward to your art work.

Leave a Reply

